The debut EP by the Chicago-based indy rock band The Bannermen. Songs about love, heartbreak, and superheroes.
Released 2016

Album tracks

  • 3:31
    Iron Fist
    The Bannermen
  • 4:39
    Idle Symphony
    The Bannermen
  • 3:14
    The Bannermen
  • 2:30
    The Bannermen
  • 2:53
    Without Reason
    The Bannermen
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to